Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hemel Hempstead (Camelot) RUFC

View

1st Team - The team

Nick Merrett

Full Back
W 5 L 11 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
25
Try
4
Also plays for: 2nd Team - "The Knights"
All appearances (16)
February 2018
Sat 24 Feb, 13:30
h
Friendly
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
Sat 17 Feb, TBC
a
League
L
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 30 Sep, TBC
a
League
W
  • Try ( '1 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Penalty ( '0 )
  • Conversion ( '8 )
Sat 21 Oct, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 25 Nov, TBC
a
League
L
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, TBC
a
League
L
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '5 , '8 , '18 )
Sat 27 Jan, TBC
a
League
L
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, TBC
a
League

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors