Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Carmel & District Cricket Club


Senior Management Committee

Senior Management Committee Officers - 2017

Chairperson – Andrew Abraham
Vice-chairperson – Tony Ryles
Secretary – Timothy Abraham
Treasurer – Mike Jones
First XI Captain – Barry Mcgauty
Second XI Captain – Christopher Jones
Third XI Captain – Alun Davies
Welfare Officer – Lisa Isgar
Fixture Secretary – Timothy Abraham
Junior Coaching Rep - Dafydd Bailey
Head Groundsperson – Neil Taylor
ECB Liaison Officer – Danny Oliver
Pavilion Facilities Manager – Lisa Isgar
Officer Without Portfolio – Nick Hughes