Teams needed for 'Cricketfest' Holywell Sixes tournament!

Can you get a side together for Sunday, July 2nd?

Bespoke Fitness sponsor weekend matches!

For all your fitness and running needs in North Wales

Raffle prizes needed

Can you donate a prize for raffle at Holywell Sixes?

Teams for weekend June 24th/25th

Sides named for NWCL fixtures

Club BBQ - Wednesday, June 21st

Burgers, sausages and beers

Weekend match sponsors - Emanuel Oliver

Chartered surveyors support First XI, Second XI and Third XI matches

Latest

Team news

Fixtures
Mon 26 Jun
a
League 18:15
Tue 27 Jun
a
Old Boys XI Wyncote Ramblers
Friendly 18:30
Wed 28 Jun
a
League 18:30
Thu 29 Jun
h
League 18:15
h
Old Boys XI North Wales Police
League 18:15
Sat 1 Jul
h
League 13:00
a
League 13:00
Sun 2 Jul
a
League 10:15
Mon 3 Jul
h
League 18:15
a
Old Boys XI The Bee
Cup 18:15
Tue 4 Jul
a
League 18:30
Wed 5 Jul
a
Old Boys XI Wirral Vagabonds
Friendly 18:15
Thu 6 Jul
h
League 18:15
Sat 8 Jul
a
First XI Mold CC - 1st XI
League 13:00
h
League 13:00

Videos and Photos

Social

Affiliations