Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cashel Rugby Club


Cashel Rugby Club

Old Road
E25 VY70
View with Google Maps

Key Contacts

President Patsy O'Connor
Chair Peter Silke Send email
Secretary jo Kelleher
Cooper House
John St
Co. Tipperary
Treasurer Sean Ryan 0868431042
Fixture Secretary James Hannigan Send email
Membership Secretary Peter Silke Send email
Press Officer Eoghan Lawrence 0879264435 Send email
Club Captain Brian Silke
Head Coach Denis Leamy
Webmaster Eoghan Lawrence 0879264435 Send email

1st XV Officials

Head Coach Denis Leamy
1st XV Management Team Denis Moran
1st XV Coach Daragh Lyons
1st XV Strength and Conditioning Coach Padraig O'Connor
1st XV Head Physio John Ryan

2nd XV Officials

2nd XV Head Coach Shaun McCarthy
2nd XV Team Manager John Brosnan

3rd XV Officials

3rd XV Coach Tommy Flynn
3rd XV Manager Eamon Carthy 0879923654
3rd XV Coach John Keating

Other Officials

President Patsy O'Connor
Committee Member johnny hannigan 0872206611
Committee Member Peter Silk
Tag Coach Ellen O'Dwyer
Welfare Officer Jo Kelliher

Club sponsors