Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Castell Alun Colts FC app

View

Castell Alun Colts 1st Team - The team

Dain Smith

Wide Midfield
W 9 L 6 D 4
Appearances:
19
Goals scored:
3
Also plays for: Castell Alun Colts Reserves
All appearances (19)
July 2018
Sat 14 Jul, 14:00
h
Friendly
L
Wed 25 Jul, 18:45
h
Friendly
D
August 2018
Wed 8 Aug, 18:30
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '78 )
  • Goal ( '84 )
Sat 18 Aug, 14:30
h
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 15 Sep, 14:30
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '75 )
Sat 22 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '36 , '52 )
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
h
League
D
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 20 Oct, 14:00
a
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
h
League
W
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 10 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 17 Nov, 13:30
a
Cup
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '68 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '22 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
D
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '72 )
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '80 )

Video Advertising

Affiliations

Club sponsors