Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Clwb Cefnogwyr RGC Supporters Club app

View

RGC1404 - The team

Maredydd Francis

Second Row
W 16 L 6 D 0
Appearances:
22
Points scored:
15
Try
3
Previous clubs: Wrexham
All appearances (22)
September 2015
Sat 12 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 19 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Try ( '8 )
October 2015
Sat 3 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '18 )
Sat 17 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 24 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '26 )
November 2015
Sat 7 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '31 )
Sat 21 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '30 )
December 2015
Sat 5 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 12 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
Mon 28 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
January 2016
Sat 16 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 23 Jan, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 30 Jan, 14:30
h
League
W
March 2016
Sat 5 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 12 Mar, 13:00
a
League
L
Sat 26 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
April 2016
Sat 2 Apr, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 9 Apr, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 16 Apr, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '5 )
Sat 23 Apr, 14:30
a
League
W
May 2016
Sat 7 May, 14:30
a
League
W
Sat 14 May, 14:30
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors