Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with CPD Bae Cemaes Bay FC

View

Welsh Alliance Football League

1 year ago By Cemaes Bay

End of Season Fixtures

Wednesday, 29 March, 2017
Welsh Alliance Football League
Cemaes Bay FC v Llanerchymedd FC
Kick-off: 6-15 pm

Saturday, 1 April, 2017
Welsh Alliance Football League
Penmaenmawr Phoenix FC v Cemaes Bay FC
Kick-off: 2.30 pm

Wednesday, 5 April, 2017
Welsh Alliance Football League
Llanfairpwll FC v Cemaes Bay FC
Kick-off: 6.30 pm

Saturday, 8 April, 2017
Welsh Alliance Football League
Gaerwen FC v Cemaes Bay FC
Kick-off: 2.30 pm

Wednesday, 12 April, 2017
Welsh Alliance Football League
Pentraeth FC v Cemaes Bay FC
Kick-off: 6.30 pm

Saturday, 15 April, 2017
Welsh Alliance Football League
Cemaes Bay FC v Llandudno Albion FC
Kick-off: 2.30 pm

Monday, 17 April, 2017
Welsh Alliance Football League
Prestatyn Sports FC v Cemaes Bay FC
Kick-off: 6.30 pm

Wednesday, 19 April, 2017
Welsh Alliance Football League
Mynydd Llandegai FC v Cemaes Bay FC
Kick-off: 6.30 pm

Monday, 1 May, 2017
Welsh Alliance Football League
Cemaes Bay FC v Llanfairpwll FC
Kick-off: 6.30 pm

Updated 16:16 - 21 Mar 2017 by Cemaes Bay

Where next?

Comments

Loading comments

Results
Mon 1 May
h
First Team Llanfairpwll FC
League 3 – 1
W
Sat 29 Apr
a
League 3 – 1
L
Tue 25 Apr
a
First Team Pentraeth FC
League 0 – 4
W

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors