Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chasetown FC app

View

Boing! Boing! Baggies are in town

4 months ago By Paul Mullins

A West Bromwich Albion XI is the standout match in Chasetown's pre-season programme.

The full list is as follows, kicking off with four away fixtures, before four away fixtures at The Scholars Ground.

Sat 7th July
Lichfield away 3.00pm

Sat 14th July
Abbey Hulton away 3.00pm

Tues 17th July
Heath Hayes away 7.30pm

Sat 21st July
Rocester away 3.00pm

Tues 24th July
Stourbridge HOME 7.30pm

Tues 31st July
WBA XI HOME 7.30pm

Sat 4th Aug
Stafford Rangers HOME 3.00pm

Sat 11th Aug
Llantwit Major HOME 3.00pm

Noting all of our midweek fixtures kick off at 7.30pm.

Updated 11:43 - 20 Jun 2018 by Paul Mullins

Where next?

2018-19 Admission Prices and Season Tickets The club can tonight confirm the admission and season ticket prices for the forthcoming season.
Happy anniversary! It's a year to the day we appointed Scott Dundas Monday 22nd May 2017, we announced the new manager would be Scott Dundas.

Up your game with easyfundraising

Fixtures
Sat 20 Oct
h
League 15:00
Tue 23 Oct
h
1st team Trafford
League 19:45
Sat 27 Oct
a
1st team Newcastle Town
Cup 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors