Welcome To The Official Website Of Chessington & Hook United / Hook Youth Football Club
Come on down to Chalky Lane
#UpTheChessy
No Dogs Allowed
Match Report »

Last Saturday

First Team vs
League
a
Ash United
4 - 1
L
  • Club Sponsor

    107.8 Radio Jackie
  • Club Sponsor

    Conquest Cars
  • Cupmed.co.uk
  • Dicol Effluent
  • Gladwish Land Sales
  • Peton Motor Engineers
  • RLR Ellis Construction Ltd
  • Sport Crest
  • Shirt Sponsor

    Epay Systems
  • Kit Sponsor

    Estate agents and valuers
  • Shirt Sponsor

    Nicholls Residential
  • Club Sponsor

    Richard Hunt & Sons
  • Club Sponsor

    Arons Barber Shop
  • Club Sponsor

    Free bets

Recent activity

Promoted items

Club News
The Club are delighted to announce that J&B Building & design will be the 1st team main sponsor for the 17/18 season
Club News
A fantastic offer for the new 17/18 season as the club are offering all businesses and companies FREE advertisement for one year!!
Sponsored Content
The new Club app has landed for every member to use.
Club News
We start with a home game against Lancing in the Extra Preliminary Round
Club News
We start with a home game against Lydd Town in the First Round Qualifying
Club News
We start with a home game against East Preston in the Preliminary Round
Club News
We start with an home game against Fleet Spurs in the 2nd round after getting a bye in the 1st round.
Club News
We start with a home game against Sheerwater in the 2nd round after getting a bye in the 1st round.
Club News
Premier Division and Division One
Club News
Trials and Pre-Season Dates
Tue 19 Sep
a
Cup 19:30
Sat 23 Sep
a
First Team Erith & Belvedere
Cup 15:00
Mon 25 Sep
a
League 19:30
Tue 26 Sep
h
First Team Fleet Spurs
Cup 19:30
Wed 27 Sep
h
League 19:30
Sat 30 Sep
a
First Team Bedfont & Feltham
League 15:00
Sat 16 Sep
a
First Team Ash United
League 4 – 1
L
Thu 14 Sep
h
League 1 – 1
D
Tue 12 Sep
a
League P – P
P
Sat 9 Sep
h
First Team Lydd Town
Cup 2 – 1
W
Thu 7 Sep
a
U21 Bagshot
League 1 – 1
D
h
Cup 4 – 1
W
Tue 5 Sep
h
First Team Raynes Park Vale
League 2 – 4
L
Sat 2 Sep
h
League 5 – 0
W
# Team Pl Pts
13. Badshot Lea 6 8
14. Frimley Green 8 8
15. Chessington & Hook United 8 7
16. South Park Res 5 5
17. Cove 8 5
18. Kensington Borough 8 4
19. Bedfont & Feltham 6 0
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors