Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Chichester City Colts Football Club

View

Saywell International (Arun and Chichester) Youth League News

Bognor Regis Town FC Kristian Campbell Rejoins The Rocks .

Campbell signs on initial One Months Loan

Bognor Regis Town FC F.A Trophy Draw

Hemel Hempstead

Bognor Regis Town FC Player of the Month

October 2017

Bognor Regis Town FC Update From The Lane

Not Our Season .

Bognor Regis Town FC Pat Suraci Goes Out On Loan

For One Month.

Bognor Regis Town FC Executive Club Winners For October

Click link for winners and if you wish to Join.

Match Reports

There are no match reports for this league.
Results
Sun 16 Apr
Barnham Trojans Pumas vs Steyning Town Community
League 2 – 6
Sun 9 Apr
Steyning Town Community vs Barnham Trojans Pumas
League 3 – 2
Sun 2 Apr
Barnham Trojans Pumas vs Chichester City Colts
League 3 – 0
Sun 26 Mar
Barnham Trojans Pumas vs Lancing Rangers Select
League 0 – 1
Sun 19 Mar
Roffey vs Barnham Trojans Pumas
League 1 – 2
Chichester City Colts vs Steyning Town Community
League 2 – 3
Sun 12 Mar
Roffey vs Lancing Rangers Select
League 6 – 0
Sun 5 Mar
Lancing Rangers Select vs Chichester City Colts
League 1 – 2
Sun 26 Feb
Roffey vs Barnham Trojans Pumas
League 2 – 1
Sun 19 Feb
Chichester City Youth vs Lancing Rangers Select
League 1 – 4
Sun 12 Feb
Barnham Trojans Pumas vs Chichester City Colts
League 11:00
Chichester City Youth vs Steyning Town Community
League 0 – 11

Affiliations

Club sponsors