Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chippenham RFC app

View

Christmas at Chippenham RFC and Clubhouse Opening Hours

1 month ago By Matthew Stephen

We hope all your preparations for the festive period are well underway, if not complete with one last weekend of rugby before Christmas

before the big man arrives (not you Jimmer) on Christmas Day.

Please be aware of the following dates and times that the club house will be closed over the period with the main event being the friendly Boxing Day match when it will be open and serving refreshments. A perfect excuse to get out of the house, get some fresh air and work up an appetite for more turkey.

Fri 21st Dec- Private function in main clubhouse

Sat 22nd Dec- CLOSED

Sun 23rd Dec- CLOSED

Mon 24th Dec- CLOSED

Tues 25th Dec- CLOSED

Weds 26th Dec- 11am-5pm

Thurs 27th Dec- CLOSED

Fri 28th Dec- CLOSED

Sat 29th Dec- CLOSED

Sun 30th Dec- CLOSED

Mon 31st Dec- NYE PARTY (TICKETS SELLING FAST!)

Tues 1st Jan CLOSED

Weds 2nd Jan onwards - usual business resumes

And finally a big thank you and a Merry Christmas from the Chippenham RFC Team.

Updated 19:58 - 1 Jan 2019 by Matthew Stephen

Where next?

Many thanks for all your support for the Salvation Army Appeal We have had a fantastic response to our appeal for donations to the Salvation Army Toys and Tins appeal.
Boxing Day Match - Who's up for it?? The Traditional Old Un's v Young Un's Match will be happening on Boxing Day, so let Gareth Angell now you're in..

Quilter Kids First Skills Series: 1x1 rip

Fixtures
Sat 19 Jan
h
1st XV Witney
League 14:15
a
2nd XV Calne
League 14:15
h
3rd XV Swindon III
League 14:15
Sun 20 Jan
a
Girls U13 Nailsea & Backwell
Friendly 10:00
a
Friendly 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
U12 Clifton
Friendly 10:00
h
U 8 Clifton
Friendly 10:00
a
Girls U15 Nailsea & Backwell
Friendly 11:00
a
Friendly 11:00
h
Friendly 11:00
a
Friendly 12:00
a
Under 17s Cleve RFC
Friendly 14:00
Sat 26 Jan
h
1st XV Marlborough
League 14:15
h
2nd XV Pewsey Vale
League 14:15
a
3rd XV Amesbury
League 14:15

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors