100 Up Club
Chippenham Town First Team
100 Up Club 1 hour ago
Chippenham Town First Team
100 Up Club 1 hour ago
LATEST TEAM NEWS
Club News
LATEST TEAM NEWS 1 week ago
  • Vehicle Sponsor

  • Main Sponsor for the 2014/15 season

  • Club Sponsor

  • Club Sponsor

  • Kit Sponsor 2012-2013

Match centre
Latest results
Saturday 24 September
Chippenham Town First Team
15:00, League
4
King's Lynn Town
0
Chippenham Town
Saturday 17 September
Chippenham Town First Team
15:00, Cup
4
Chippenham Town Football Club
1
Poole Town
Tuesday 13 September
Chippenham Town First Team
19:45, League
0
Chippenham Town
1
Banbury Utd
Saturday 10 September
Chippenham Town First Team
15:00, League
2
St. Ives Town
3
Chippenham Town
Saturday 3 September
Chippenham Town First Team
15:00, Cup
9
Chippenham Town Football Club
0
Moneyfields FC
Monday 29 August
Chippenham Town First Team
15:00, League
4
Chippenham Town
1
Cirencester Town
Coming up
Tuesday 27 September
Chippenham Town First Team
19:45, League
Dorchester Town
Chippenham Town
Saturday 1 October
Chippenham Town First Team
15:00, Cup
Billericay Town FC
Chippenham Town Football Club
Saturday 8 October
Chippenham Town First Team
15:00, League
Kettering Town
Chippenham Town
Tuesday 11 October
Chippenham Town First Team
19:45, Cup
Chippenham Town Football Club
Wroughton
Saturday 15 October
Chippenham Town First Team
15:00, League
Chippenham Town
Stratford Town
Tuesday 18 October
Chippenham Town First Team
19:45, League
Banbury Utd
Chippenham Town
 

Table

# Team Pl Pts
1. Slough Town 10 25
2. Dunstable Town 10 25
3. Leamington 10 23
4. Chippenham Town 10 20
5. Hitchin Town 11 18
6. Banbury Utd 10 16
7. Frome Town 11 16
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors