Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Chippenham Town Football Club Ltd


Chippenham Town Football Club Ltd

Hardenhuish Park
Bristol Road
SN14 6LR
View with Google Maps Tel: 01249 650400

Key Contacts

Chair Neil Blackmore
Secretary Derek Crisp Send email
Press Officer Wil Hulbert
Webmaster Richard Chappell Send email

Chairman, Vice Chairman and Directors

Chairman Neil Blackmore
Vice Chairman John Applegate
Director Neil Blackmore
Director Jane Blackmore
Football Secretary Derek Crisp Send email
Director John Applegate
Director Richard Chappell Send email
Director Avril Mays
Director Wil Hulbert
General Manager Derek Crisp Send email

Staff & Officials

Chippenham Town First Team Team Manager Mark Collier
Chippenham Town First Team Kit Manager Tony Godwin
Chippenham Town First Team Kit Manager Barbara Godwin
Chippenham Town First Team Physio Charlotte Soffe
Social Media Coordinator and YouTube Producer Matt Chappell Send email
YouTube Content Producer Jack Morrissey Send email
Club Photographer Richard Chappell Send email
Programme Editor Wil Hulbert
Community Officer Barry Stephens
Shop Manager Roger Lewis
6A, Catalina Court,
SN12 6FA
United Kingdom
Bar Manager Peter & Barbara Jefferies
Groundsman Bill Dolman
Groundsman Willy Jones
Supporters Club Chairman Vic Swanborough
Club Chaplain Rev Alyn H. Owens
Programme Editor Chris Perry
Chippenham Town Under 18's Administration Martin Eede Send email
Snack Bar Managment FW Catering

Honorary Member

Vice President Derek Fowlds
Vice President John Best
Vice President Graham Applegate
Vice President Anthony Mays
Vice President John Northover


Club sponsors