Match Reports

 

February 2016

Sun 7 Feb, 12:00, League
League win for Under 16's at Richmond.

League win for Under 16's at Richmond.

6 days ago

By Iain George

Close win against Richmond keeps Chips on the march.

 

December 2015

Sun 20 Dec, 11:00, Friendly
Under 16's V Sutton & Epsom

Under 16's V Sutton & Epsom

1 month ago

By Iain George

Chipstead triumph in Christmas friendly over local rivals.

Sun 6 Dec, 11:00, League
Chipstead Under 16s V Dorking

Chipstead Under 16s V Dorking

2 months ago

By Iain George

Another league win puts Under 16s top of the table......

November 2015

Sun 29 Nov, 11:00, Friendly
Under 16's come out honours even.

Under 16's come out honours even.

2 months ago

By Iain George

Win one - lose one in tri-club friendly tournament.

Sun 22 Nov, 11:00, League
Solid start to Under 16's season.

Solid start to Under 16's season.

2 months ago

By Iain George

Under 16s start league campaign with resounding win.

October 2015

Sun 4 Oct, 10:00, Friendly
London Irish 'B'  5  -  10  Chipstead

London Irish 'B' 5 - 10 Chipstead

4 months ago

By Iain George

Under 16's kick off the season with hard fought win.

 
 
Fixtures
Sun 14 Feb
h
Training 09:45
h
U17 N/A
Training 10:00
h
U17B N/A
Training 10:00
h
Training 10:00
h
U13 N/A
Training 10:00
h
U12 N/A
Training 10:00
h
U11 N/A
Training 10:00
h
U10 N/A
Training 10:00
h
U9 N/A
Training 10:00
h
U8 N/A
Training 10:00
h
U6 & U7 N/A
Training 10:00
h
U16 Training
Training 10:15
Sat 20 Feb
h
League 14:15
a
League 14:30
Sun 21 Feb
h
Friendly 09:45
h
U17 N/A
Training 10:00
h
U17B N/A
Training 10:00
h
Friendly 10:00
h
U12 Esher
Friendly 10:00
a
U11 Esher
Friendly 10:00
h
U10 Esher
Friendly 10:00
a
U9 Esher
Friendly 10:00
h
U8 Esher
Friendly 10:00
a
U6 & U7 Esher
Friendly 10:00
h
U16 Training
Training 10:15
a
Friendly 11:00
Sat 27 Feb
h
1st XV ?
Friendly 15:00
h
Friendly 15:00
 

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors