Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Chiswick & Whitton CC app

View

Saturday 2nd XI - The team

sajid suleman

W 6 L 4 D 7
Also plays for: Sunday 1st XI
Batting:
  • Innings 17
  • Not Out 1
  • Runs 670
  • High score 101
  • Avg. 41.9
  • 50+ 4
  • 100+ 1
 
 
 
Dismissals: Bowled (5) Caught (9) Leg Before Wicket (2)
Fielding:
  • Catches 6
 
 
 
April 2013
Sat 27 Apr, 13:30
h
Friendly
L
Performance: 63
May 2013
Sat 4 May, 13:30
h
Friendly
W
Performance: 77
Sat 11 May, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 66*
Sat 18 May, 13:00
h
D
Performance: 4
Performance: 22
June 2013
Sat 1 Jun, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 101
Sat 8 Jun, 13:00
h
D
Performance: 11
Sat 15 Jun, 13:00
a
D
Performance: 48
Sat 22 Jun, 13:00
h
League
L
Performance: 18
Sat 29 Jun, 13:00
a
D
Performance: 72
July 2013
Performance: 39
Sat 13 Jul, 13:00
h
D
Performance: 20
Sat 20 Jul, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 22
Sat 27 Jul, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 30
August 2013
Sat 3 Aug, 13:00
h
D
Performance: 34
Sat 10 Aug, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 17
Sat 17 Aug, 12:30
h
League
W
Performance: 26

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors