Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cleethorpes Town FC

View

Under 16's in league cup final on Sunday

2 weeks ago By Club Man

We wish them well

Cleethorpes Town JFC u16 v Nettleham u16 meet in the under 16 league cup final next Sunday the 13th May

The details are as follows;

Mid Lincs league cup final

Sunday 13th May

at
Sleaford Town FC
Elsaforde Park
Boston Road
Sleaford
NG34 7ER
13:30 Kick Off

Entry:
Adults £1
U16's 50p

No dogs allowed in the ground

Where next?

Results
Sat 28 Apr
a
First Team Stamford
League 1 – 0
L
Thu 26 Apr
h
First Team Basford United
League 2 – 3
L
Tue 24 Apr
h
First Team Lincoln United
League 1 – 3
L
Mon 23 Apr
a
First Team Carlton Town
League 1 – 1
D
Sat 21 Apr
h
First Team Chasetown
League 1 – 1
D
Thu 19 Apr
h
First Team Alvechurch
League 1 – 0
W
Tue 17 Apr
a
First Team Belper Town
League 0 – 7
W
Mon 16 Apr
a
First Team Gresley FC
League 2 – 2
D
Sat 14 Apr
a
First Team Market Drayton Town
League 3 – 2
L

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors