Presentation to the Under 18s 1 week ago

Somerset Floodlight Youth League Runners-Up

Walking Football Tournament 3 weeks ago

Clevedon beat Yeovil & Weston to progress to the next round

Coach to Buckland Athletic 1 month ago

Saturday 30th April at 11:00 am

 
 
Walking Football - No Session 21st April 1 month ago

Please note there will be NO walking football on Thursday 21st April as we are away taking part in the Somerset FA Tournament.

Clevedon Town v Welton Rovers - POSTPONED 2 months ago

Wednesday 30th March

Clevedon Town v Buckland Athletic - GAME ON 3 months ago

Wednesday 24th February @ 7:30 pm

Latest

Team news

U18 Squad v Chard 5 months ago

Home at the Everyone Active Stadium, Mon 14th Dec, ko 7.30pm

 
Results
Thu 5 May
a
Under 18 Tiverton Town
League P – P
P
Wed 4 May
a
Under 18 Taunton Town
League 3 – 1
L
Sat 30 Apr
a
First Team Buckland Athletic
League 5 – 0
L
Wed 27 Apr
a
Under 18 Wells City
League 0 – 1
W
Sat 23 Apr
a
First Team Gillingham Town
League 1 – 1
D
 
Teams quick links
Featured player

Videos and Photos

Social

Affiliations