First Team - The team

Isaac Reid

Striker
W 15 L 24 D 3
Appearances:
42
Goals scored:
23
Player of the Match
6
Biography: First signed for Clevedon in October 2013 from Chippenham Town, having played for Radstock Town and Ashton & Backwell, before returning in July 2016 after spells at Hallen and Bridgwater Town.

Sponsored by Ian Burgess.
All appearances (42)
August 2016
  • Sub Off ( '86 )
Sat 13 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Wed 17 Aug, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '61 )
Sat 20 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Wed 24 Aug, 19:30
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '71 )
Sat 27 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '69 )
Tue 30 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '11 , '11 , '59 )
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
September 2016
Sat 3 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '77 )
Sat 10 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '24 )
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 17 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Tue 20 Sep, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '80 )
Sat 24 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '106 )
October 2016
Sat 1 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '5 , '72 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '66 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Wed 5 Oct, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Sat 8 Oct, 15:00
a
League
D
Wed 12 Oct, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '29 , '31 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '66 )
  • Player of the Match ( '95 )
Sat 15 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '78 )
  • Scored Penalty ( '96 )
Sat 22 Oct, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '29 )
  • Sub Off ( '88 )
Sat 29 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '68 )
November 2016
Tue 1 Nov, 19:30
a
League
W
Sat 5 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 12 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '94 )
Wed 23 Nov, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '44 )
Sat 26 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2016
Sat 3 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 10 Dec, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 17 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '46 , '57 )
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
January 2017
Sat 28 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '63 )
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
February 2017
Sat 4 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
Sat 11 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )
Wed 15 Feb, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '67 )
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '32 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 21 Feb, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Scored Penalty ( '69 )
  • Sub Off ( '78 )
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
March 2017
Sat 11 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Tue 14 Mar, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
April 2017
Tue 4 Apr, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Fri 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Missed Penalty ( '70 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors