Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with CLEVEDON TOWN AFC

View

First Team - The team

Owen Barry

Defender
W 3 L 7 D 1
Appearances:
11
Player of the Match
1
Also plays for: Past Players
February 2017
Wed 15 Feb, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 18 Feb, 15:00
a
League
W
Tue 21 Feb, 19:45
a
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 25 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
March 2017
Tue 14 Mar, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 18 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Sat 25 Mar, 15:00
a
League
W
April 2017
Tue 4 Apr, 19:30
a
League
W
Fri 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 17 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Apr, 15:00
h
League
D

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors