Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with CLEVEDON TOWN AFC

View

First Team - The team

Ryan Gissing

Midfield
W 9 L 12 D 5
Appearances:
26
Biography: Under 18s captain and a regular with the first team, the midfielder is into his 2nd season. Last season voted First Team Player's Player of the Year, Ryan has well over 50 first team appearances under his belt after making his debut in August 2016. Ryan was formally with North Somerset Football Development and Bristol Rovers Academy.

August 2017
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '52 )
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Wed 16 Aug, 19:30
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Tue 22 Aug, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Wed 30 Aug, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L
Wed 13 Sep, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:30
a
League
W
February 2018
Wed 21 Feb, 19:30
a
Cup
L
Sat 3 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '69 )
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '81 )
December 2017
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '85 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Tue 26 Dec, 12:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '87 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '90 )
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '89 )
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
March 2018
Sat 10 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Wed 21 Mar, 19:30
a
League
W
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 27 Mar, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '74 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors