Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with CLEVEDON TOWN AFC

View

First Team - The team

Ryan Gissing

Midfield
W 6 L 3 D 2
Appearances:
11
Biography: Under 18s captain and a regular with the first team, the midfielder is into his 2nd season. Last season voted First Team Player's Player of the Year, Ryan has well over 50 first team appearances under his belt after making his debut in August 2016. Ryan was formally with North Somerset Football Development and Bristol Rovers Academy.
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Wed 16 Aug, 19:30
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Tue 22 Aug, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '58 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '52 )
Wed 30 Aug, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Wed 13 Sep, 19:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:30
a
League
W
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors