Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Clifton All Whites app

View

First Team - The team

Jack Reid

Right Back
W 9 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
14
Goals scored:
3
Also plays for: Clifton Development Squad

Player sponsor

All appearances (14)
September 2018
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Scored Penalty ( '61 , '82 )
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
h
W
  • Goal ( '20 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Wed 14 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '46 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors