Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Clifton All Whites app

View

First Team - The team

Jacob Brandon

W 5 L 6 D 1
Appearances:
12

Player sponsor

All appearances (12)
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
h
W
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors