Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Clifton All Whites app

View

First Team - The team

Jahred Russel

Left Back
W 12 L 8 D 2
Appearances:
22
Goals scored:
12

Player sponsor

All appearances (22)
July 2018
Thu 26 Jul, 19:30
a
Friendly
W
  • Goal ( '65 )
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
D
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Mon 27 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
D
Tue 4 Sep, 19:45
a
Cup
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '87 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 13 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '10 , '65 , '80 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '75 )
Tue 23 Oct, 19:45
h
W
  • Goal ( '40 , '50 , '55 , '79 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '57 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
W
Sat 24 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '1 )
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors