Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Club Eymetois de Cricket


Special Day, Sunday 27th August

6 months ago By Ian Brown


ACCSO T20 Final

3 matches to decide who wins the trophy, to be played as follows;

  1. Match A 10h00 Eymet CC v Catus CC
  2. Match B 13h00 Bordeaux Giscours CC v Losing team from Match A
  3. Match C 16h30 Winning team Match A v Bordeaux Giscours CC

During the day Eymet will also be presented with
the Blevin's Franks League Trophy .

Updated 02:55 - 21 Aug 2017 by Ian Brown


Loading comments

Sun 15 Apr
First XI Damazan
Pre-season 13:00
Sun 22 Apr
First XI Catus
Pre-season 13:00

News sponsors

Club sponsors