Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Club Eymetois de Cricket app

View

Match Reports

October 2018

Sun 7 Oct, 12:00, Friendly
Sun 14 Oct, 12:00, Friendly

September 2018

Sun 16 Sep, 13:00, Friendly
Sun 2 Sep, 13:00, Friendly

August 2018

Sun 26 Aug, 10:00, Tournament
EYMET v TOULOUSE  T20 Final

EYMET v TOULOUSE T20 Final

2 months ago

By Ian Brown

Report

July 2018

Sun 22 Jul, 13:00, League
Sat 14 Jul, 11:00, Friendly

June 2018

Sun 17 Jun, 13:00, Friendly
Sun 10 Jun, 11:00, Friendly

May 2018

Sun 27 May, 13:00, League
New Club Record by Numan  27 for 6 !!

New Club Record by Numan 27 for 6 !!

5 months ago

By Ian Brown

Report

Sun 20 May, 13:00, League
Sun 6 May, 13:00, Friendly

April 2018

Sun 22 Apr, 12:00, Friendly
Catus v Eymet Pre-season

Catus v Eymet Pre-season

6 months ago

By Ian Brown

News

Sun 15 Apr, 13:00, Pre-season
Pre-season match v Damazan

Pre-season match v Damazan

7 months ago

By Ian Brown

Report

Results
Sun 14 Oct
h
First XI Captains XI
Friendly 203 – 204/7
L
Sun 7 Oct
h
First XI Lynchmere CC
Friendly 224/7 – 122/7
W

Team sponsors

Club sponsors