Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Club Eymetois de Cricket app

View

First XI - The team

Ahmed Jewel

Wicket Keeper
W 11 L 2 D 0
Batting:
  • Innings 13
  • Runs 270
  • High score 53
  • Avg. 20.8
  • 50+ 3
  • Ducks 1
 
 
 
Dismissals: Caught (6) Leg Before Wicket (6) Bowled (1)
Bowling:
  • Overs 33
  • Runs 159
  • Wickets 9
  • Best 3/23
  • Avg. 17.7
  • Econ. 4.8
  • SR 22.0
 
 
 
 
Dismissals: Bowled (1) Leg Before Wicket (2) Caught (5) Stumped (1)
Fielding:
  • Catches 2
 
 
 
April 2018
Sun 15 Apr, 13:00
h
Pre-season
W
Performance: 4
May 2018
Sun 6 May, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 50, 3/38
Sun 20 May, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 2, 1/19
Sun 27 May, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 2
June 2018
Sun 10 Jun, 11:00
h
W
Performance: 11, 0/10
Sun 17 Jun, 13:00
h
Friendly
L
Performance: 13, 3/23
Sun 17 Jun, 16:00
h
Friendly
W
Performance: 53
July 2018
Sun 1 Jul, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 11
Sun 22 Jul, 13:00
a
W
Performance: 53
August 2018
Sun 12 Aug, 15:00
a
Tournament
W
Performance: 43, 1/13
Sun 19 Aug, 13:00
h
Friendly
W
Performance: 21, 1/24
Sun 26 Aug, 10:00
a
Tournament
W
Performance: 0, 0/32
September 2018
Sun 2 Sep, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 7

Team sponsors

Club sponsors