Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Club Eymetois de Cricket app

View

First XI - The team

Owais Muhammad

All Rounder
W 9 L 4 D 0
Batting:
  • Innings 9
  • Not Out 1
  • Runs 256
  • High score 77
  • Avg. 32.0
  • 50+ 3
 
 
 
Dismissals: Caught (5) Leg Before Wicket (1) Bowled (2)
Bowling:
  • Overs 53.5
  • Runs 276
  • Wickets 13
  • Best 4/4
  • Avg. 21.2
  • Econ. 5.1
  • SR 24.8
 
 
 
 
Dismissals: Leg Before Wicket (3) Stumped (6) Caught (5) Bowled (1)
Fielding:
  • Catches 3
  • Run outs 2
 
 
 
April 2017
Sun 23 Apr, 13:00
h
Friendly
W
Performance: 14, 2/2
May 2017
Sun 14 May, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 4, 1/46
Sun 21 May, 13:00
a
L
Performance: 13, 1/25
Sun 28 May, 13:00
h
League
W
Performance: 4/4
June 2017
Sun 11 Jun, 11:00
h
L
Performance: 58, 0/34
Performance: 77, 1/33
July 2017
Sun 9 Jul, 13:00
a
League
W
Performance: 3/15
Sun 16 Jul, 13:00
h
Friendly
W
Performance: 1, 0/38
Sun 30 Jul, 13:00
h
W
Performance: 0/16
August 2017
Sun 13 Aug, 10:00
h
Tournament
W
Performance: 1/10
Sun 13 Aug, 16:30
h
Tournament
W
Performance: 53*
Sun 27 Aug, 10:00
h
Tournament
L
Performance: 18, 0/22
Sun 27 Aug, 16:30
h
Tournament
W
Performance: 18, 0/31

Video Advertising

Team sponsors

Club sponsors