Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Clwb Peldroed Carno Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Andrew Evans

Striker
W 15 L 13 D 6
Appearances:
34
Goals scored:
12
Player of the Match
4
Assist
6
All appearances (34)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '32 )
Tue 15 Aug, 19:15
a
League
L
Sat 19 Aug, 14:30
a
League
D
Tue 22 Aug, 18:45
h
League
W
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 26 Aug, 14:30
a
League
D
Tue 29 Aug, 18:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
September 2017
Fri 1 Sep, 19:30
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '15 )
  • Goal ( '40 )
Sat 9 Sep, 14:30
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '34 , '67 )
Sat 16 Sep, 14:30
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '87 )
Sat 23 Sep, 14:30
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Sat 30 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '28 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '55 )
  • Goal ( '65 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '30 )
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '72 )
  • Goal ( '88 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '60 )
  • Goal ( '75 )
Fri 15 Dec, 20:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '9 )
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '55 )
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 13:30
h
Cup
L
  • Goal ( '88 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '60 )
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 14:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
Sat 24 Feb, 14:15
h
League
D
  • Goal ( '30 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '35 )
  • Assist ( '65 )
Sat 31 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 13:00
h
Cup
L
Wed 18 Apr, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '50 )
Sat 21 Apr, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Goal ( '15 )
Wed 25 Apr, 18:45
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '60 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 28 Apr, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
May 2018
Wed 2 May, 18:45
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 5 May, 14:30
a
League
W
Wed 9 May, 18:45
h
League
W
Sat 19 May, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Goal ( '80 )

Video Advertising

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors