Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Clwb Peldroed Carno Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Daniel Lewis

Defender
W 13 L 14 D 7
Appearances:
34
Player of the Match
2
Assist
1
All appearances (34)
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 14:30
a
League
L
Tue 15 Aug, 19:15
a
League
L
Sat 19 Aug, 14:30
a
League
D
Tue 22 Aug, 18:45
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 26 Aug, 14:30
a
League
D
  • Red Card ( '60 )
September 2017
Sat 9 Sep, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 16 Sep, 14:30
h
League
D
Sat 23 Sep, 14:30
a
Cup
L
Sat 30 Sep, 14:30
h
League
L
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
L
Sat 14 Oct, 14:30
a
Cup
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sun 22 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Sat 28 Oct, 14:30
h
League
D
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
a
League
D
Sat 18 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
Fri 15 Dec, 20:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Tue 26 Dec, 13:00
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
January 2018
Sat 13 Jan, 13:30
h
Cup
L
Sat 27 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L
February 2018
Sat 17 Feb, 14:00
a
Cup
W
Sat 24 Feb, 14:15
h
League
D
March 2018
Sat 17 Mar, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 31 Mar, 14:30
a
League
L
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr, 13:00
h
Cup
L
Wed 18 Apr, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 21 Apr, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Wed 25 Apr, 18:45
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '55 )
Sat 28 Apr, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
May 2018
Wed 2 May, 18:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '10 )
Sat 19 May, 14:30
a
League
D

Video Advertising

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors