Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Clwb Peldroed Carno Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Ger Jones

Defender
W 9 L 8 D 1
Appearances:
18
Goals scored:
1
Assist
2
All appearances (18)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 14:30
h
League
L
Tue 14 Aug, 18:45
h
League
L
Wed 22 Aug, 18:45
h
League
L
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 14:30
h
Cup
W
Sat 22 Sep, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '89 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
a
Cup
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '50 )
Wed 10 Oct, 19:30
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
L
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
Sat 10 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '40 )
Tue 13 Nov, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
D

Video Advertising

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors