Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Clwb Peldroed Carno Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Luke Holt

Defender
W 6 L 7 D 1
Appearances:
14
Assist
3
Player of the Match
1
All appearances (14)
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 14:30
h
League
L
Tue 14 Aug, 18:45
h
League
L
  • Assist ( '40 )
September 2018
Tue 25 Sep, 19:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
a
Cup
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:00
a
Cup
W
  • Assist ( '60 )
  • Clean Sheet Bonus ( '90 )
Wed 10 Oct, 19:30
a
League
W
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
h
League
W
Sat 27 Oct, 14:00
h
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 10 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '40 )
  • Player of the Match ( '90 )
Tue 13 Nov, 19:30
a
League
L
Sat 24 Nov, 14:30
a
League
W
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
h
League
D

Video Advertising

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors