Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Clwb Rygbi Dinbych app


Clwb Rygbi Dinbych

Caeau Les Phillips
Graig Road
LL16 5US View with Google Maps Tel: 01745 814060

Key Contacts

President Tegid Phillips 07901973297 Send email
Chair David Haydock 07919993274 Send email
Secretary Tom Williams 01745 812875 07733396388 Send email
Treasurer Walter Roberts 01745 817193 Send email
Fixture Secretary Haydn Owen 07827089678 Send email
Membership Secretary Tom Williams 01745 812875 07733396388 Send email
Club Captain Narmer EL-Lamie
Head Coach Russ Rowlands 07738226965 Send email
Webmaster Sam Jones 07783777780 Send email

Club Committee

Director of Rugby Bob Barba Send email
Coaching Coordinator Peter Minshull Send email


Minis Chair James Prytherch 01352 721258 07557235810 Send email
Child Welfare Officer Trefor Griffiths
Lliwen 10 Crud y Castell
LL16 4PQ
United Kingdom
01745 813041 07909 796229
Mini Fixture Secretary Sarah Liversidge Send email


Club sponsors