Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Clwb Rygbi Dinbych app

View

1st Team - The team

Tom Seddon

Outside Centre
W 4 L 9 D 0
Appearances:
13
Points scored:
35
Try
7
Previous clubs: 1st Team Vice Captain 2018-
All appearances (13)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 14:30
a
Pre-season
W
  • Try Assist ( '0 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 , '0 )
Sat 15 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 )
Sat 22 Sep, 14:30
a
League
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
Sat 20 Oct, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Try Assist ( '0 )
Sat 27 Oct, 14:30
a
L
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 14:30
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 15 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 29 Dec, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Try Assist ( '0 , '0 )
  • Sub Off ( '0 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:30
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors