Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Coalville Town Football Club app

View

Pre-Season Schedule Released

4 months ago By CTFC Admin

The club are pleased to share the below games have been added to our 18/19 pre season schedule.

With three home games against a Notts County development side, Mansfield Town and FC Halifax it's sure to get the Ravens fans ready for the new campaign.

The Halifax fixture is set to be a very special one for new signing Scott McManus who recently joined us from the blues after an eight year spell.

We also have the excitement of a local derby at Shepshed Dynamo and a game against Coalville legend Cameron Stuart's recently promoted Coleshill side.

Full fixture list:

Saturday 7th July - Carlton Town (A) - 3pm

Tuesday 10th July - Coleshill Town (A) - 7.45pm

Saturday 14th July - Notts County Development (H) - 12pm

Saturday 21st July - FC Halifax Town (H) - 3pm

Tuesday 24th July - Shepshed Dynamo (A) - 7.45pm

Friday 27th July - Mansfield Town (H) - 7.45pm

Saturday 4th August - Belper Town (A) - 3pm

Evo Stik Central Premier League Start Date - Saturday 11th August.

All home friendlies will be at a reduced admission cost as shown below:

Adults £8
Concessions £5
Under 16’s £1

*Please note kick off times are subject to change nearer the date.

Updated 17:58 - 5 Jun 2018 by CTFC Admin

Where next?

Tote Update 2nd June Winning numbers announced
Wright Joins The Ravens The club are delighted to confirm box to box midfielder Andrew Wright joins from Grantham Town.

Comments

Loading comments

Up your game with easyfundraising

Fixtures
Tue 16 Oct
a
First Team Harborough Town
Cup 19:45
Sat 20 Oct
a
First Team Hitchin Town
League P – P
P
a
First Team Biggleswade Town
League 15:00
Sun 21 Oct
h
Under 16 Ravenettes Groby Juniors
League 12:30
h
Coalville Town Ladies Braunstone Juniors
Cup 14:00
Tue 23 Oct
a
League 19:45
Sat 27 Oct
a
First Team Barwell
Cup 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors