Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Coalville Town Football Club app

View

First Team - The team

Curtis Burrows

Midfield
W 5 L 2 D 4
Appearances:
11
Goals scored:
1
Previous clubs: Ilkeston, Grantham Town, Mickleover Sports
All appearances (11)
October 2018
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
D
  • Sub On ( '71 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
November 2018
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '72 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '87 )
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '54 )
  • Yellow Card ( '82 )
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '50 )
Sat 29 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '86 )
January 2019
Tue 1 Jan, 12:30
h
League
W
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '62 )
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '90 )
Sat 19 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '90 )
  • Sub On ( '59 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors