Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Coalville Town Football Club

View

First Team - The team

Tom McGlinchey

Midfield
W 24 L 22 D 7
Appearances:
53
Goals scored:
8
Previous clubs: Leicester Road FC
Biography: Tom is another summer signing and already looks to be taking the three step playing gap in his stride. Already proved in pre-season he has an eye for goal playing off the front line and on the wing.

Player sponsor

All appearances (53)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '63 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '73 )
Tue 12 Sep, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '6 )
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Tue 19 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '64 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Tue 26 Sep, 19:45
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '81 )
Sat 30 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
October 2017
Tue 17 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
Mon 2 Oct, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '76 )
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Sat 14 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '66 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 31 Oct, 19:45
a
League
W
November 2017
Sat 11 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '8 , '90 )
Tue 14 Nov, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Sat 25 Nov, 15:00
a
Cup
L
Sat 4 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '58 )
Sat 18 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
December 2017
Tue 5 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '72 )
Sat 2 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '66 )
Sat 9 Dec, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub On ( '74 )
Sat 23 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '32 , '49 )
Tue 26 Dec, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
January 2018
Tue 9 Jan, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Mon 1 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 6 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
Tue 23 Jan, 19:45
h
League
D
Sat 27 Jan, 15:00
a
League
D
February 2018
Tue 13 Feb, 19:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '7 )
Tue 6 Feb, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '79 )
Sat 17 Feb, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '62 )
Sat 24 Feb, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '66 )
March 2018
Tue 6 Mar, 19:45
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '41 )
Thu 22 Mar, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '63 )
Tue 13 Mar, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '30 )
  • Yellow Card ( '40 )
Sat 17 Mar, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 24 Mar, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '59 )
April 2018
Thu 12 Apr, 19:45
a
Cup
W
Tue 24 Apr, 20:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Thu 5 Apr, 19:45
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '59 )
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Tue 17 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
a
League
W
Thu 26 Apr, 19:45
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '46 )
Sat 28 Apr, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '28 )
August 2017
Sat 12 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 15 Aug, 19:45
h
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '77 )
Sat 19 Aug, 15:00
h
League
L
Tue 22 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Sat 26 Aug, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '46 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors