Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Cogenhoe United Football Club app

View

Cogenhoe United Reserves - The team

Liam Stone

Central Midfield
W 9 L 4 D 1
Appearances:
15
Goals scored:
1
All appearances (15)
August 2018
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
Tue 21 Aug, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '81 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
A
Tue 28 Aug, 19:45
a
League
W
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 8 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '33 )
Sat 22 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
November 2018
Tue 13 Nov, 19:45
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '14 )
Sat 17 Nov, 15:00
h
League
L
December 2018
Sat 15 Dec, 15:00
a
League
W
January 2019
Sat 12 Jan, 15:00
a
League
L

Video Advertising

Team sponsor

Club sponsors