Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with CONEY HILL RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Liam Leeson

Fly Half
W 10 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
7
Try
1
Also plays for: 2nd XV
All appearances (14)
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
L
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '27 )
  • Sub On ( '19 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '55 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '48 )
December 2017
Sat 2 Dec, 14:30
a
League
L
Sat 9 Dec, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '55 )
Sat 16 Dec, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '53 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '39 )
Sat 20 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
h
League
D
  • Sub On ( '55 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:30
a
League
L

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors