Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Consett RFC app

View

1st XV - The team

Alex Paulus

Fly Half
W 13 L 3 D 0
Appearances:
16
Points scored:
101
Try
12
Previous clubs: Durbell,Brakenfell,UCT,Tuks
All appearances (16)
September 2017
Sat 2 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 )
  • Penalty ( '0 , '0 )
Sat 9 Sep, 15:00
h
League
L
  • Conversion ( '0 )
October 2017
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '0 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Try ( '0 , '0 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Try ( '0 , '0 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '0 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 , '0 )
Sat 10 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
April 2018
Sat 7 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
  • Conversion ( '0 )
Wed 11 Apr, 17:30
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 14 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
Thu 19 Apr, 17:30
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 , '0 )
  • Penalty ( '0 , '0 )
Sat 21 Apr, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors