Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Consett RFC

View

1st XV - The team

Nick Cook

Full Back
W 12 L 2 D 0
Appearances:
14
Points scored:
139
Try
6
Previous clubs: Sheffield
All appearances (14)
September 2017
Sat 16 Sep, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Penalty ( '0 )
  • Drop Goal ( '0 )
Sat 23 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 )
October 2017
Sat 7 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Penalty ( '0 , '0 )
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 )
Sat 21 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 )
Sat 28 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 )
November 2017
Sat 4 Nov, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Conversion ( '0 )
  • Penalty ( '0 )
Sat 11 Nov, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 )
Sat 25 Nov, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 )
January 2018
Sat 6 Jan, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 , '0 )
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 )
Sat 13 Jan, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 )
Sat 27 Jan, 14:15
a
League
L
  • Penalty ( '0 )
  • Try ( '0 )
February 2018
Sat 3 Feb, 14:15
h
League
W
  • Try ( '0 , '0 )
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 )
Sat 10 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W
  • Conversion ( '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 , '0 )
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
  • Penalty ( '0 )
Sat 17 Feb, 14:15
a
League
W

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors