Happy Hour
Club News,
Happy Hour
Club News,
  • Main Sponsor

  • Sponsor

  • Academy Sponsor

  • Sponsor

  • Education Partner

Match centre
Latest results
Sunday 20 August
Ladies
14:00, Friendly
0
Roade
3
Corby Town FC
Ladies beat Roade 0 - 3
Ladies beat Roade 0 - 3
Visit match centre
Saturday 19 August
First Team
15:00, The Emirates FA Cup 17-18
3
Dereham Town
0
Corby Town
First Team lose to Dereham Town 3 - 0
First Team lose to Dereham Town 3 - 0
Visit match centre
Thursday 17 August
Ladies
19:00, Friendly
0
Moulton
5
Corby Town FC
Ladies beat Moulton 0 - 5
Ladies beat Moulton 0 - 5
Visit match centre
Tuesday 15 August
First Team
19:45, The Evo-Stik League - The EVO-STIK South
2
Spalding United
1
Corby Town
First Team lose to Spalding United 2 - 1
First Team lose to Spalding United 2 - 1
Visit match centre
Monday 14 August
Youth Team
19:45, Northants Senior Youth Football League - East
0
Huntingdon Town
5
Corby Town
Youth Team beat Huntingdon Town 0 - 5
Youth Team beat Huntingdon Town 0 - 5
Visit match centre
Sunday 13 August
Ladies
14:00, Friendly
2
Peterborough Utd Res
6
Corby Town FC
Ladies beat Peterborough Utd Res 2 - 6
Ladies beat Peterborough Utd Res 2 - 6
Visit match centre
Saturday 12 August
First Team
15:00, The Evo-Stik League - The EVO-STIK South
5
Corby Town
1
Romulus
First Team beat Romulus 5 - 1
First Team beat Romulus 5 - 1
Visit match centre
Coming up
Thursday 24 August
Ladies
18:45, Friendly
Corby Town FC
Northampton Town
Corby Town FC vs. Northampton Town
Corby Town FC vs. Northampton Town
Visit match centre
Saturday 26 August
First Team
15:00, The Evo-Stik League - The EVO-STIK South
Corby Town
Basford United
Corby Town vs. Basford United
Corby Town vs. Basford United
Visit match centre
Monday 28 August
First Team
15:00, The Evo-Stik League - The EVO-STIK South
Bedworth United
Corby Town
Bedworth United vs. Corby Town
Bedworth United vs. Corby Town
Visit match centre
Thursday 31 August
Youth Team
19:45, Northants Senior Youth Football League - East
Kettering Town
Corby Town
Kettering Town vs. Corby Town
Kettering Town vs. Corby Town
Visit match centre
Facebook

Affiliations

Club sponsors