Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official C.P.D Aberffraw app

View

1st Team - The team

David Harper

Midfield
W 10 L 7 D 3
Appearances:
20
Goals scored:
1
Assist
6
Biography: Sponsored by Paul Harper
All appearances (20)
Season
August 2018
Sat 11 Aug, 14:30
h
League
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Tue 14 Aug, 18:30
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '65 )
Wed 22 Aug, 18:30
a
League
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 25 Aug, 14:30
h
League
W
Tue 28 Aug, 18:30
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 14:30
a
Cup
W
Sat 8 Sep, 14:30
h
League
W
  • Assist ( '20 , '40 )
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
Sat 15 Sep, 14:30
a
Cup
L
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 29 Sep, 14:30
h
Cup
L
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 14:30
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '84 )
Sat 20 Oct, 13:30
h
Cup
L
  • Assist ( '20 )
  • Sub Off ( '85 )
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 13:30
a
Cup
L
  • Sub On ( '60 )
Sat 17 Nov, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '60 )
Sat 24 Nov, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Yellow Card ( '30 )
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
Sat 8 Dec, 14:00
a
League
L
  • Assist ( '40 )
  • Sub Off ( '75 )
Sat 15 Dec, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '15 , '82 )
Sat 29 Dec, 14:00
h
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 14:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '45 )
Sat 12 Jan, 14:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '70 )

Video Advertising

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors