Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official CPD Llannerch-y-medd FC app

View

Match Reports

January 2019

Sat 12 Jan, 14:00, League
Back in the League with a Win

Back in the League with a Win

4 days ago

By Iwan Williams

As we beat Gaerwen 3-0

December 2018

Sat 29 Dec, 14:00, League
Finish the year with a win

Finish the year with a win

2 weeks ago

By Iwan Williams

As we beat Pentraeth 2-0 at Tan Parc

Sat 15 Dec, 14:00, League
League Leaders Beaten

League Leaders Beaten

1 month ago

By Iwan Williams

As we put 5 past Blaenau Ffestiniog at Tan Parc

Sat 1 Dec, 14:00, League
Away Win

Away Win

1 month ago

By Iwan Williams

As we beat Mochdre Sports 3-0

November 2018

Sat 24 Nov, 14:00, League
Back on Track in the League

Back on Track in the League

1 month ago

By Iwan Williams

As we beat Holyhead Town 3-0 at Home to take the 3 points

October 2018

Sat 27 Oct, 14:30, League
Home loss

Home loss

2 months ago

By Iwan Williams

As we go down 2-1 to CPD Llannefydd

Sat 20 Oct, 14:30, League
Share of the spoils

Share of the spoils

2 months ago

By Iwan Williams

As we battle back twice to get a hard earned draw against title challengers Glan Conwy and stop the rot.

Sat 6 Oct, 14:30, League
Fourth Straight Defeat

Fourth Straight Defeat

3 months ago

By Iwan Williams

As we go down 4-1 against CPD Y Felinheli

September 2018

Sat 22 Sep, 14:30, League
Blaenau take the spoils

Blaenau take the spoils

3 months ago

By Iwan Williams

As they beat us in the top of the table clash

Sat 8 Sep, 14:30, League
Winning Run Over

Winning Run Over

4 months ago

By Iwan Williams

As Aberffraw put 6 past us

Sat 1 Sep, 14:30, League
5 Wins on the Bounce

5 Wins on the Bounce

4 months ago

By Iwan Williams

As we pick up another 3 Points against Kinmel Bay

August 2018

Tue 28 Aug, 18:30, League
4 wins on the Bounce

4 wins on the Bounce

4 months ago

By Iwan Williams

As we beat Amlwch 3-0 on derby day

Sat 25 Aug, 14:30, League
Another 3 Points on the Board

Another 3 Points on the Board

4 months ago

By Iwan Williams

As we defeat Mochdre Sports 2-1

Tue 21 Aug, 18:30, League
Another 3 Points in the Bag

Another 3 Points in the Bag

4 months ago

By Iwan Williams

As we beat Pentraeth 3-2 in a scrappy affair

Fixtures
Sat 19 Jan
h
CPD Llanerchymedd FC Penmaenmawr Phoenix
League 14:00
Sat 26 Jan
h
CPD Llanerchymedd FC Pwllheli
League 14:00

Video Advertising

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors