Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with CPD Llannerch-y-medd FC

View

Match Reports

May 2018

Tue 15 May, 19:00, League
Disappointing End to the Season

Disappointing End to the Season

1 month ago

By Iwan Williams

As we go down 5-3 to Mochdre Sports in a highly entertaining match

Tue 1 May, 18:30, League
Defeat to our Arch Rivals

Defeat to our Arch Rivals

1 month ago

By Iwan Williams

As we go down 2-0 to Amlwch Town

April 2018

Sat 21 Apr, 14:30, League
Home Win at Last

Home Win at Last

2 months ago

By Iwan Williams

As we battle to take 3 points against fellow strugglers CPD Llanfairpwll

Thu 19 Apr, 18:30, League
Midweek Home Loss

Midweek Home Loss

2 months ago

By Iwan Williams

As we go down to a quality Bodedern side, but encouraging signs performance wise to take on to Saturday

Sat 14 Apr, 14:30, League
Costly errors prove to be Downfall

Costly errors prove to be Downfall

2 months ago

By Iwan Williams

As Penmaenmawr Phoenix take all 3 points

Sat 7 Apr, 14:30, League
Bad Day at the Office

Bad Day at the Office

2 months ago

By Iwan Williams

As we get thumped by Meliden on our own patch

February 2018

Sat 24 Feb, 14:30, League
First Point at Home this Season

First Point at Home this Season

3 months ago

By Iwan Williams

As we draw a blank against Llannefydd

Sat 3 Feb, 14:30, League
Another Home loss

Another Home loss

4 months ago

By Iwan Williams

As missed chances come back to bite us again

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 14:00, League
Disappointing Away Day and Missed Chances

Disappointing Away Day and Missed Chances

4 months ago

By Iwan Williams

As a strong and organised Mochdre Sports Team take the 3 points

Sat 13 Jan, 14:00, League
Amlwch take the spoils

Amlwch take the spoils

5 months ago

By Iwan Williams

Our mini revival stopped by our neighbours as they take the 3 points.

Sat 6 Jan, 14:00, League
Another Win on the road

Another Win on the road

5 months ago

By Iwan Williams

As we beat Gaerwen 2–1 to take another crucial 3 points.

December 2017

Sat 30 Dec, 14:00, League
End the Year with a Bang

End the Year with a Bang

5 months ago

By Iwan Williams

As we beat a solid unit in CPD Aberffraw on their own patch

Sat 9 Dec, 14:00, League
Loss at the League Leaders

Loss at the League Leaders

6 months ago

By Iwan Williams

2-0 defeat at Glan Conwy, but a very good and spirited performance from the lads.

November 2017

Sat 11 Nov, 14:00, Friendly
Away win in Cemaes

Away win in Cemaes

7 months ago

By Iwan Williams

Llan put Cemaes Bay FC to the sword with a Five Star display

Sat 4 Nov, 14:00, League
Y Felinheli take the 3 points

Y Felinheli take the 3 points

7 months ago

By Iwan Williams

Bad day at the office as Y Felinheli put us to the sword

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 14:30, League
Lose on the road

Lose on the road

7 months ago

By Iwan Williams

Tough loss to take at Prestatyn Sports

Sat 14 Oct, 14:00, Cup
LLan could not Take Stock of the Van Hire Cup

LLan could not Take Stock of the Van Hire Cup

8 months ago

By Cpd Llanerchymedd Fc

LLannerchymedd were unable to progress in the Take Stock Van Hire Cup thanks to a first half goal from Prestatyn’s James Harper.

Sat 7 Oct, 14:30, League
First Win under the belt

First Win under the belt

8 months ago

By Iwan Williams

Last kick of the game Penalty gives us our first 3 points of the season

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 14:30, League
Llan lose 3-0 to Llannefydd

Llan lose 3-0 to Llannefydd

8 months ago

By Iwan Williams

Costly errors prove the downfall to Llan again

Sat 16 Sep, 14:30, League
Llan go down 3-2 to Meliden

Llan go down 3-2 to Meliden

9 months ago

By Iwan Williams

But a lot of encouragement and positives to take out of the game

Sat 9 Sep, 14:30, League
7 Down to Felinheli

7 Down to Felinheli

9 months ago

By Iwan Williams

Disastrous day at the office for Llan.

August 2017

Wed 30 Aug, 18:15, League
Pen' traeth seals the win

Pen' traeth seals the win

9 months ago

By Cpd Llanerchymedd Fc

Another great first half display by the lads of Tan Parc, but again, a second half let down saw the points drop Pentraeth’s way.

Sat 26 Aug, 14:30, League
Boded Brace seals the win

Boded Brace seals the win

9 months ago

By Cpd Llanerchymedd Fc

LLannerchymedd’s performance against Boded was a 90% improvement on their midweek display against Aberffraw.

Sat 19 Aug, 14:30, League
Prestatyn Sport take the points

Prestatyn Sport take the points

10 months ago

By Cpd Llanerchymedd Fc

Old heads Prestatyn Sports take all three points from the LLannerchymedd youngsters.

Tue 15 Aug, 18:30, League
Welsh Alliance Division 2

Welsh Alliance Division 2

10 months ago

By Iwan Williams

Points shared in a 1-1 Draw between the two Llan's

Sat 12 Aug, 14:30, League
Welsh Alliance Division 2

Welsh Alliance Division 2

10 months ago

By Iwan Williams

CPD Llanerchymedd 0 - 6 Penmaenmawr Phoenix FC

Results
Tue 15 May
h
CPD Llanerchymedd FC Mochdre Sports
League 3 – 5
L

Team sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsors