Cramlington Rockets RLFC

Cramlington Rockets RLFC
By Joel Smith | 21st June 2012

Team Selection for Saturday 23/06/2012

Right lads,

Below is the team for the Miners game on sat meet at the sporting club at 1:30pm, I have named a 21st and 22nd man so please still turn up and warm up because if anyone picks up knocks you will be in the squad. For those who haven't made the squad still come down to support your team mates, we will make sure you get plenty of game time on wed against Whitley Bay.

1. Reece Bolton

2. Matthew Horrocks

3. Harry Thorpe

4. Paul Hardcastle

5. Daniel Slater

6. Neil Spence

7. Robert Spurr

8. Charlie Wilson

9. Tommy Wilson

10. John Hall

11. Daniel Caparros

12. Andrew Shippen

13. Matt Dawson

14. Jordan Robinson

15. Liam Bowman

16. Chris Gregory

17. Michael Mitchell

18. Shaun Johnson

19. Karl Skelton

20. Stephen Hann

21. Ryan Walker (Pablo)

22. John Rutter

Comments (0)

Team Sponsors