Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Crowborough Athletic FC app



5 months ago By Malcolm Boyes

Following the AGM held yesterday at the clubhouse, a new Executive Committee has been voted in by the club members.

Executive Committee 2018/19.
The Club Members eligible to vote Athletic the AGM have nominated the following people to the positions as noted:
Chairman: Clive Maynard.
Secretary: Hilary Mackleden.
Treasurer: Eric Gillett.
Welfare Officer: Aimee Bristow.
Committee member: Dave Bristow.
Congratulations to Clive Maynard, moving from Vice-Chairman to Chairman, Eric Gillett who has moved from Secretary to the Treasurer position and it's welcome to Hilary Mackleden to the Executive Committee as Secretary and to Welfare Officer Aimee Bristow and Dave Bristow who have not previously served on the Executive Committee previously.
Over the coming few weeks it is envisaged that the club will be looking to add two or three more people to the Executive Committee and the club will also be looking to allocate a few special projects to people that will be non-Executive Committee roles.
Previous Chairman and Treasurer, Simon Colbran, relinquished those positions due to him now becoming First Team Assistant Manager to Sean Muggeridge.
Further information will be supplied in the future when relevant to do so.

Updated 19:22 - 17 Jun 2018 by Malcolm Boyes

Where next?

EMIRATES FA CUP/BUILDBASE FA VASE ROUND DATES 2018/19. There’s no doubt that the FA Cup and FA Vase Cup ties excite everyone involved in non-league football.
NEW PHYSIOTHERAPIST FOR 2018/19 TOO. With Liane March leaving to prepare for the birth of her first child a new physiotherapist has joined the team.


Loading comments

Train with the Best - Win a training session with the England 6-a-side squad

Sat 15 Dec
First Team Fisher
League 15:00
Sun 16 Dec
League 10:00
League 10:30
U16 KYL K Sports
League 10:30
Thu 20 Dec
U18 Combined Counties League Team Redhill
League 19:30
Sat 22 Dec
First Team Punjab United
League 15:00

News sponsors


Club sponsors