Cumnock Rugby Football Club

Cumnock Rugby Football Club

Festive opening times for Cumnock Rugby Club

Festive opening times for Cumnock Rugby Club

Sunday 23rd December 5-8pm
Monday 24th December 5-10pm
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December to Sunday 30th December as per normal bar opening times
Monday 31st December (Hogmanay Party) 5pm-Late
Tuesday 1st January 2pm-6pm
From Wednesday 3rd January as per normal bar opening times.

League News

  1. Cambuslang Rugby Club, 1 hour ago

    Mini Training - Sunday 31st August

  2. Cumnock Rugby Football Club, 1 day ago

    Updated Dates for Your Diary from Tuesday 26th August 2014

  3. Uddingston RFC, 3 days ago

    Youth Fixtures Now Updated on Website

  4. Uddingston RFC, 3 days ago

    Young Villagers Make District Squad

  5. Loch Lomond Rugby Club, 3 days ago

    Minis Home Fixture this Sunday

News Sponsors