Club News

Join the club

Festive opening times for Cumnock Rugby Club

2 years ago, By Tommy Cunningham

Please find below opening times for Cumnock Rugby Club over festive season.

Sunday 23rd December 5-8pm
Monday 24th December 5-10pm
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December to Sunday 30th December as per normal bar opening times
Monday 31st December (Hogmanay Party) 5pm-Late
Tuesday 1st January 2pm-6pm
From Wednesday 3rd January as per normal bar opening times.

 
 

Where next?

Christmas Raffle winners Please find below winners of Christmas Raffle, thank you to everyone who entered all the members who sold tickets.
Games on Saturday OFF Sunday u15 game vs Irvine is ON. The home games with Hyndland FP for 1st XV and Dumfries 3rds for 2nd XV are BOTH OFF after failing pitch inspection this morning.
 
Fixtures
Sat 5 Sep
a
Under 18 Greenock
League 14:00
h
1st XV Annan
Cup 15:00
a
2nd XV GHA Gazelles
League 15:00
Sun 6 Sep
h
Friendly 11:00
h
P 2/3s Whitecraigs
Friendly 11:00
h
League 14:00
 

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors