Cumnock Rugby Football Club

Cumnock Rugby Football Club

Festive opening times for Cumnock Rugby Club

Festive opening times for Cumnock Rugby Club

Sunday 23rd December 5-8pm

Monday 24th December 5-10pm

Tuesday 25th December CLOSED

Wednesday 26th December to Sunday 30th December as per normal bar opening times

Monday 31st December (Hogmanay Party) 5pm-Late

Tuesday 1st January 2pm-6pm

From Wednesday 3rd January as per normal bar opening times.

League News

  1. Strathaven Rugby Football Club, 22 hours ago

    New Military Fitness Class starts at the club.

  2. Cambuslang Rugby Club, 1 day ago

    Junior Section Committee Meeting - Thursday 6th November

  3. Cambuslang Rugby Club, 1 day ago

    Mini Rugby Fixture - Sunday 26th October

  4. Allan Glens Rugby Club, 2 days ago

    Weekly Round Up 18 - 19th October

  5. Cumbernauld Rugby Club, 2 days ago

    Girls Rugby - Tuesday 6.00-7.00pm

  6. Cumbernauld Rugby Club, 2 days ago

    Coach Education - Lineouts

News Sponsors