Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Cumnock Rugby Football Club

View

Festive opening times for Cumnock Rugby Club

5 years ago By Tommy Cunningham

Please find below opening times for Cumnock Rugby Club over festive season.

Sunday 23rd December 5-8pm
Monday 24th December 5-10pm
Tuesday 25th December CLOSED
Wednesday 26th December to Sunday 30th December as per normal bar opening times
Monday 31st December (Hogmanay Party) 5pm-Late
Tuesday 1st January 2pm-6pm
From Wednesday 3rd January as per normal bar opening times.

Where next?

Christmas Raffle winners Please find below winners of Christmas Raffle, thank you to everyone who entered all the members who sold tickets.
Games on Saturday OFF Sunday u15 game vs Irvine is ON. The home games with Hyndland FP for 1st XV and Dumfries 3rds for 2nd XV are BOTH OFF after failing pitch inspection this morning.

Fixtures
Sun 21 Jan
h
Under 15 Biggar RFC
Friendly 14:00
a
Under 14 Biggar RFC
Friendly 14:00
a
Under 13 Biggar RFC
Friendly 14:00
Sat 27 Jan
a
1st XV Strathaven
League 14:00
a
League 14:00
Sun 28 Jan
a
P7 (U12) Marr RFC
Friendly 11:00
a
P6 (U11) Marr RFC
Friendly 11:00
a
P5 (U10) Marr RFC
Friendly 11:00
a
P4 (U9) Marr RFC
Friendly 11:00
a
P3 (Under 8) Marr RFC
Friendly 11:00
a
P2 (Under 7) Marr RFC
Friendly 11:00
a
P1 (Under 6) Marr RFC (?P3 only)
Friendly 11:00
a
Under 14 Dumfries Saints
Friendly 13:00
a
Under 13 Dumfries Saints
Friendly 13:00
h
Under 16 Newton Stewart
Friendly 14:00
a
Under 15 Strathaven RFC
Friendly 14:00
Sat 3 Feb
a
Under 18 Hamilton RFC
Cup 14:00
h
League 15:00

News sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors