Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Dalton ARLFC

View

North West Youth U16's League News

Telford Raiders Last Junior training on Thursday 9th August

The last training session for u13s & u15s (just finished school years 7 to 10) will be on Thursday 9th August at Phoenix Sports Centre.

Telford Raiders All Raiders juniors in action this weekend

Every junior team from u10s to u15s are in action on Sunday 5th August, away at North Wales Crusaders and NEW Ravens.

Telford Raiders July Raiders Lottery Draw

July 2018's lucky winners are #121 Chris Watson (£134) and #222 Martin Foskett (£67).

Telford Raiders Primary Rugby Game Day #2 comes to Telford

The 2nd game day of our summer program, and the last session before we break for the holidays, will be held on Sunday 15th July - 9.30am to 10.30am.

Oldham St Annes A.R.L.F.C FUNDAY

Saturday 30th June From 1pm

Telford Raiders June Raiders Lottery Draw

This month's lucky winners were #213 Kerry Pugsley (£130) and #237 Ray Reynolds (£65) - well done both!

Match Reports

Telford Raiders

Widnes West Bank Bears v Telford Raiders U16's

Raiders run out of steam

Telford Raiders V Oldham St Annes

Raiders run out of steam

Langworthy Reds U16's V Telford Raiders U16's

Raiders back to winning ways

Results
Sun 18 Sep
Orrell St James vs Salford City Junior Roosters
League 26 – 22
Saddleworth Rangers vs Dalton
League 28 – 12
Sun 11 Sep
Orrell St James vs West Bank Bears
League 32 – 22
Sun 4 Sep
Telford Raiders vs West Bank Bears
League 26 – 18
Sun 28 Aug
Salford City Junior Roosters vs Liverpool Lions
League 18 – 0
Liverpool Lions vs Saddleworth Rangers
League 0 – 18
Sun 21 Aug
Wigan St Cuthberts vs Saddleworth Rangers
League 0 – 18
Saddleworth Rangers vs Liverpool Lions
League 18 – 0
Telford Raiders vs Salford City Junior Roosters
League 16 – 60
Wed 17 Aug
Wigan St Cuthberts vs Liverpool Lions
League 0 – 18
Sun 14 Aug
Dalton vs Higginshaw
League 18 – 0
Oldham St Annes vs Liverpool Lions
League 26 – 18