Welcome to Dartfordians' RFC

Welcome to Dartfordians' RFC

Club News Join Club Website

Social Media - what a revelation!!!!!

Social Media - what a revelation!!!!!

3 days ago

.

Sunday 1st March

3 days ago

Evening All, Sunday update: U10s-U12s - Unfortunately OC have standing water across their pitches and they have had to cancel this Sunday...

O2 Inside Line Teammates - Super Heroes

Watch now »

Show more

Show More

Team News

Darts U14 Sunday March 22 training

We have been given early notice all training at Darts is cancelled this Sunday due to waterlogged pitches. As we have Kent Cup next week we really do...

No  midweek training for U14s this week

No midweek training on Wed for U14s due to half-term. Back at Beths next week. Sunday we are home training from 10am. Joe

Fixtures
Saturday 7th March
H
League 15:00
H
League 15:00
Sunday 8th March
H
Training 10:00
A
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Festival 10:00
A
Cup 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
H
Training 10:00
Saturday 21st March
A
Friendly 15:00
Results
Saturday 28th February
A
League 15 - 3 L
H
League 22 - 24 L
Sunday 22nd February
A
Cup 22 - 24 W
A
Training 39 - 30 L
Saturday 21st February
A
League 30 - 15 L
A
League 7 - 19 W
Sunday 15th February
A
Friendly 30 - 5 L
Sunday 8th February
A
League 7 - 30 W
Sunday 1st February
A
Cup 31 - 0 L
Sunday 25th January
A
Friendly 5 - 17 W
Tables

London & SE Division » London 3 South East

1 Horsham 18 81
2 Dartfordians 18 70
3 Bromley 18 59
4 Heathfield & Waldron 18 58
5 Old Dunstonians 18 57
6 Folkestone 18 52
7 Uckfield 18 40
8 Gillingham Anchorians 18 30
9 Pulborough 18 29
10 Park House 18 21
11 Hastings & Bexhill 18 11
12 Lewes 18 6

Last updated Monday 2nd March, 03:05

FEATURED PLAYER

Videos & Photos

Social