Welcome to Dartfordians' RFC

Welcome to Dartfordians' RFC

Club News Join Club Website

Rugby Cubs Update

Rugby Cubs Update

23 hours ago

.

End of Season Run In

1 day ago

Hi all Happy Easter to all. Have a great break and enjoy. I also have to announce that Deb Lawrence has decided to hang up her apron after 6+...

O2 Inside Line - RBS 6 Nations 2015 Highlights Special

Watch now »
Darts on the Pitch at Wembley....

All had a great day in the Pride in Unity Parade and...

Sunday 29 March 2015 - Important Info....

Firstly remember that the clocks go forward an hour...

Rugby Cubs, update - 28.3.15

Rugby Cubs - Saturday 28th of March @ 10am A great...

Show more

Show More

Team News

Foxbury And Beccehamians Festivals

Foxbury Festival Not for the first time, Eltham College presented us with a cold and wet venue for a rugby festival – this time the Foxbury ...

Darts U14 Sunday March 22 training

We have been given early notice all training at Darts is cancelled this Sunday due to waterlogged pitches. As we have Kent Cup next week we really do...

Fixtures
Sunday 5th April
H
U17s vs. Easter
Friendly 10:00
H
U16s vs. Easter
Friendly 10:00
H
U15s vs. Easter
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
H
Friendly 10:00
Saturday 11th April
H
League 15:00
H
League 15:00
Sunday 12th April
A
Cup 14:00
Saturday 18th April
H
Friendly 12:00
H
Friendly 12:00
H
Festival 12:00
Results
Saturday 28th March
H
League 49 - 0 W
A
League 14 - 50 W
A
League 21 - 28 W
Sunday 22nd March
H
Friendly 34 - 10 W
A
Friendly 0 - 59 W
Saturday 21st March
A
Friendly 19 - 12 L
Sunday 15th March
H
Cup 66 - 0 W
Saturday 14th March
A
Friendly 29 - 36 W
Sunday 8th March
A
League 20 - 12 L
Sunday 15th February
A
Friendly 30 - 5 L
Tables

London & SE Division » London 3 South East

1 Horsham 21 96
2 Dartfordians 21 85
3 Heathfield & Waldron 21 69
4 Old Dunstonians 21 67
5 Folkestone 21 66
6 Bromley 21 60
7 Uckfield 21 46
8 Pulborough 21 34
9 Gillingham Anchorians 21 32
10 Park House 21 29
11 Hastings & Bexhill 21 12
12 Lewes 21 11

Last updated Monday 30th March, 13:50

FEATURED PLAYER

Social