Sponsor Information

Sponsor Darwen Cricket Club

We are pleased to confirm that all Sponsorship packages have been held at last year's prices. If you, your company or employer would like to support the Towers in 2017, we have the following options available:

Ground Sponsorship Includes:
- 6'3" two-colour advertising board, mounted on perimeter fence
- Credits on website (with link to your own site) and supporters board in clubhouse
- Free Community Membership for all your employees (subject to registration), this provides:
o Unlimited access to all matches at Birch Hall (20:20, Northern League and Palace Shield)
o Access to bar and members rate on room hire
o Members-only drinks promotions
o Free WiFi in clubhouse

Total Charge (Year 1, includes supply of advertising board) £200.00
Annual Charge (Year 2 onwards) £75.00

Ball Sponsorship Includes:
- Match day advertising with recognition in programme, weekly club newsletter and supporters board

Total Charge £25.00

Match Sponsorship Includes:
- Match day advertising with recognition in programme, weekly club newsletter and supporters board
- Hospitality and meal in the private Peter Lamster lounge with complementary wine (all-inclusive drinks option available)
- Free Community Membership for all your employees (benefits and conditions detailed above)

Total Charge (For 6 people, can cater for up to 16) £120.00

If you would like to sponsor Darwen Cricket Club, please contact a member of our commercial team:

Chris Lowe – lowey21@hotmail.com / 07813 784 706
Neil Cordingley – n_cordingley@sky.com / 07973 424 531
David Worden - davidworden2112@gmail.com / 07968 000382
Darius Ainslie - darius.ainslie@hotmail.com / 07901 871932

2017 Sponsors

The club wishes to acknowledge and thank our 2017 sponsors for their fantastic support:

Ground Sponsors
AT Electrical Installations - http://www.atelectricalinstallations.co.uk/
Controlla Covers - http://www.controlla.co.uk/
Darwen Markets - http://http://www.darwenmarket.com/
Exact Abacus Ltd – http://www.exactabacus.com
Forbes Solicitors - https://www.forbessolicitors.co.uk/
Harvest Animal Feeds - http://www.harvest-animalfeeds.co.uk/
Hindle Jepson & Jennings - http://www.hjandj.co.uk/
James Gibson (Darwen) Ltd - http://www.jamesgibsondarwen.co.uk/
John Lawson Distributors - http://www.johnlawsondist.co.uk/
Kemira – http://www.kemira.com
Kenleys Warehousing and Distribution Ltd - http://www.kenleys.co.uk/
Kitchenways Ltd – http://kitchenways.co.uk
Leemings Butchers
MT Property Services
Ocean Palace Restaurant - http://www.ocean-palace.com/
Parkinson Signs - http://www.parkinsonsigns.co.uk/
Proctors Estate Agents - http://www.proctorsestateagents.co.uk/
Ritherdon - http://www.ritherdon.co.uk/
Ronset Ltd - http://www.ronset.co.uk/
Tunstills Confectionery

Fixture Card Sponsors
Ainsworth Lord Estates – http://www.ainsworthlordestates.com
Ainsworths Funeral Service - http://www.funeraldirectorsdarwen.co.uk/
Anchor Garage
AT Electrical Installations - http://www.atelectricalinstallations.co.uk/
F. Avison & Sons
Paul Browne Aerials
Darwen Angling Centre – http://www.darwenanglingcentre.co.uk
Darwen Teleman
Friar Rugg's
Hindle Jepson & Jennings - http://www.hjandj.co.uk/
James Gibson (Darwen) Ltd - http://www.jamesgibsondarwen.co.uk/
Kenleys Warehousing and Distribution Ltd - http://www.kenleys.co.uk/
MT Property Services
Pick of the Bunch - http://www.potb.co.uk/
Proctors Estate Agents - http://www.proctorsestateagents.co.uk/
Stotts Craft Bakery

Please see the documents below for more information on match day packages for sponsoring the game.

Where next?

Page 2 - Match Day Packages The officials of Darwen Cricket Club hereby extend an invitation to you to participate in their popu

Affiliations

Club sponsors